Parenting Coordination Central

 

HAWAII, IDAHO, ILLINOIS, INDIANA & IOWA

PARENTING COORDINATORS

 

HAWAII

 

IDAHO

 

ILLINOIS (21)

Amstutz, Donna, Ph.D.

Bangert, Lisa A.
            222 E. Erie St. Ste 210
            Milwaukee, WI  53202
            414-944-1265
            lisa@lisabangert.com

Braselton, Debra J., Esquire

Bothwell, Sharon  LCSW

  • 69 W. Washington Street #1000
  • Chicago, IL
  •  312-603-1565 

Conniff, Lyn C.,  JD

Daniele, Tammy  LCSW


French, Patty, LCPC
           P.A. French and Associates Inc.
          18 East Dundee Building 5, Ste 200
          Barrington, IL 60010
          pfrench@ameritech.net

Laluya, Donna

Leksas, Linda  Ph.D.


Malloy, Sharon BSW
          Peaceful Divorce Solutions
          19732 S. Skidmore Ct.
          Frankfort, IL 60423
          708-275-2252
          sharonmarie1969@aol.com

Mangan, Jennifer

McClure, Kevin  LCPC, NCC

Moody, Sarah

Mudd, Anne Chestney, Esquire

Munoz, Rocio  Ph.D.

  • 224 S. Marion Street
  • Oak Park, IL. 60302
  • 708-214-1303
  • Rocio.munozPhD@gmail.com

Perry, Danette (MSW, LSW)

Powers, Margaret  LCSW

  • 120 W. Eastman Street
  • Suite 106
  • Arlington Heights, IL 60009
  • 847-398-1969
  • mspowers09@aol.com

Rooney, Mary  LCPC
            30 North Michigan Ave, Ste 1001
            Chicago, IL 60602
            312-558-1778
            m.rooney.lcpc@gmail.com

Rosenberg, Morgan (Mediator)

           morganmcgough@gmail.com

Smith, Brian
          alliances@essex1.com

Watson, Lisa

Wattachanackal, John T.  D. Div.
          Human Resources and Relations 
          154 W. Park Ste 1484
           Elmhurst, IL 60126
           630-542-1467
           hrrusa@hotmail.com

INDIANA (79)

Aguilera, Vanessa Lopez  JD
  • 3502 N Meridian Street
  • Indianapolis, IN  46260
  • 634-9484
  • vlopez@vanessalopezlaw.com
Anderson, Beth  Anderson, Lisa (Esquire)

         landerson@lawmg.net

Andis, Sheryl  LCSW, LMFT
  • 3700 Bellemeade Avenue
  • Evansville, IN  47714
  • 812-477-2350
  • saandis@aol.com
 Avery, Melissa, JD
  • 8250 Haverstick Road
  • Suite 100
  • Indianapolis, IN  46240
  • 317-571-3600
  • mavery@bkrlaw.com
Barry, Emily  JD
  • 5540 Pebble Village Lane
  • Suite 300
  • Noblesville, IN  46062
  • 317-773-3030
  • ejbarry07@gmail.com
Barstow, Jayne Jones  JD

  • 3398 Mattie Harris
  • Centerville, IN  47330
  • 765-855-3262
  • lawqueenie@aol.com
Black, Margaret

Bouthier, Kirsten Esquire

  • 915 Washington, Suite A
  • Columbus, IN 47201
  • B: 812-657-7126
  • Kirstenb@kmb-law.biz

Brothers, Marcia (Ph.D.)

  • 14511 Shady Valley Dr.
  • Evansville, IN 47725
  •  812-867-7208 

Bubb, Emily Michelle (Mediator)

Bundy, Melinda  JD
  • 424 Court Street
  • Brookville, IN  47012
  • 765-647-4161
  • melinda.bundy@frontier.com
Bush, Steven M.  JD
  • 2601 Chicago Street
  • Valparaiso, IN  46383
  • 219-531-2552
  • smb@millbranth-bush.com 
Cairns, Jaimie,  JD

  • 350 E New York Court
  • Suite 230
  • Indianapolis, IN  46204
  • 317-632-4711
  • jaimie@crfamilylegal.com
Carpenter, Cheryl  JD
  • 209 E Chestnut Street
  • Jeffersonville, IN  47130
  • 812-282-2560
  • cheryl@smithcarpenterlaw.com
Copenhaver, David  JD
  • 214 S main Street
  • New Castle, IN  47362
  • 765-529-2100
  • dcopenhaver@hcclaw.com
Cummins, Rachele L.  JD
  • 209 E Chestnut Street
  • Jeffersonville, IN  47130
  • 812-282-7736
  • rachele@smithcarpenterlaw.com
Dague, Karen
Daunhauer, Brooke

          brooke.cassman@gmail.com        

Dinn,, Matthew  JD
  • 5023 West 16th Street
  • Indianapolis, IN  46224
  • 317-243-8388
  • mdinn@popchefflaw.com

Douglas, Christine  JD
  • 11450
  • N Meriduan Street
  • Suite 200
  • Carmel, IN  46032
  • 569-0770
  • cdouglas@hardenjacksonlaw.com
Duchon, Darrynn L.  JD

  • 310 N Alabama Street
  • SUite 200
  • Indianapolis, IN  46204
  • 317-685-3970
  • dduchon@buckduchon.com
Dyar, Richard W.  JD
  • 615 N Alabama Street
  • Suite 122
  • Indianapolis, IN  46204
  • 317-635-9538
  • rickd@indylas.org
Edwards, Elisabeth (Attorney)

Ellsworth, Laura  MA, LMHC

Fledderman, Lynn  JD
  • 130 S. Walnut Street
  • Batesville, IN  47006
  • 812-934-2173
  • lynnfledderman@etczone.com
Fox, Trish (LMHC)
  • Family Connections
  • 500 W. Main Street
  • Fort Wayne, IN 46802
  • 260-402-1824
  • tcfoxx@aol.com
Gregory, Cathy  MS, LMHC
  • 303 N ALabama
  • Suite 320
  • Indianapolis, IN  46204
  • gregory-c@att.net
Griffin, Teresa A.
  • 300 N Meridian Street
  • Indianapolis, IN  46204
  • 317-237-1117
  • teresa.griffin@faegrebd.com 
Hambidge, Tim,  JD
  • 3820 Oak Hill Road
  • Evansville, IN  47711
  • 812-424-8101
  • thambridge@FOHlaw.com
Harvey, Holly  JD

  • 101 W. Kirkwood Avenue
  • SUite 122
  • Bloomington, IN  47404
  • 812-335-2664
  • holly@hharveylaw.com
Head, Randy  JD
  • 5003 Waterby Court
  • Logansport, IN  46947
  • 574-737-8529
  • rhead10@hotmail.com
Hill, Reva  JD
  • 290 E 90th Drive
  • Merrillville, IN  46410
  • 219-794-1200
  • levdub@aol.com
 Hoffman, Kurt Ph.D.
  • Merrill Lynch Plaza
  • 130 W. Main Street. Suite L
  • Fort Wayne, IN 46802
  • drkurthoffman@comcast.net

Jania, Brandy

Johnson, Benetta E., Ph.D. HSPP

Kaufman, Wendy  JD
  • 6500 Westfield Blvd
  • Suite 200
  • Indianapolis, IN  46220
Kochell, Kelly LMFT
  • 7634 Harbour Isle  or
  • 9292 N. Meridean St. # 311
  • Indianapolis, IN 46240
  •  317-670-4854 
  •  317-255-7854 

Long, Rick L.  MSW, ACSW

Luff, Beth Hatfield  JD
  • 502 Jackson Street
  • Jasper, IN  47547
  • 812-482-7100
  • bhatfield@hatfieldpeters.com
Magnus, Keith (Ph.D.)
  • 1263 Constitution Dr.
  • 317-271-1093
Majewski, Christine A.  JD
  • 12415 McKinley Hwy
  • Mishawaka, IN  46545
  • 574-256-0333
  • camajewski@majewskilaw.com
Mann, Jennifer R.  JD

  • 3750 Kentucky Avenue
  • Indianapolis, IN  46221
  • 317-388-5600
  • jmann@mannlaw.us
Marks, Angel  (Attorney)
  • 4741 E. Stop II Road
  • Indianapolis, IN 46237
  •  812-593-3420 

Marks, Victoria

  • 326 S. Temple Ave.
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • 317-374-5181
Mayle, Barb
  • 301 E. Main Street
  • Richmond, IN  47374
  • 765-973-9200 Ext 1539
  • bmayle@co.wayne.in.us
McKinnon, Patty  JD
  • 333 E Ohio Street
  • Suite 200
  • Indianapolis, IN  46204
  • 317-686-1900 Ext 231
  • pmckinnon@indianafamilylawyer.com
Mellencamp Johnson, Elizabeth  LCSW, LMFT
  • 622 N Madison Avenue
  • Suite B-4
  • Greenwood, IN  46142
  • 317-781-1571
  • beth@stillpointcunsultants.com
Meuser, Elodie Ann  JD
  • 9302 N Meridian Street
  • Suite 350
  • Indianapolis, IN  46260
  • 317-815-5554
  • elodie.meuser@fmoindy.com
Mills, Detra Lynn  JD


          55 Monument Circle Ste 1055

           Indianapolis, IN 46204

           317-454-8088
           dmills@wanzeredwards.com

Molewyk, Kathryn D.  JD
  • 225 Washington Street
  • Columbus, IN  47201
  • 812-378-5137
  • kmolewyk@hotmail.com
Moore, Karen J., MS, LMHC, CSAYC,LCAC

            5023 E. 56th Street, Ste. 130

Morog, Tamie  JD
  • 117 W. Main Street
  • Lebanon, IN  46052
  • 765-483-8549
  • tmorog@kirtleytaylorlaw.com
Musgrave, John, PsyD., HSPP
Newman, Melissa  CCMHC
           14074 Trade Center Drive, Ste 250
            Fishers, IN 46038
            317-345-0741
            counselingsol@gmail.com

O'Dell, Melinda  JD
  • 124 South Indiana Street
  • Mooresville, IN  46158
  • 317-834-9800
  • melinda.odell@gmail.com

Pollock, Katherine, JD

Porter, Tara

  • Integrative Approaches
  • 207 North Whitney Street
  • Columbia City, IN 46725
  • 260-609-7322
  • taraporter@mchsi.com

Roth, Susan MFT

  • 8418 Somerville Dr.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46216
  •  317-514-1017 

 Roath, Keirsten   LCSW

  • 3910 Clarks Creek Rd.   
  • Plainfield, IN 46168
  •  317-750-1177 
  • kjroath@yahoo.com
Rosswurm, Tracey L.  JD
            116 East Berry Street, Ste 935
            Fort Wayne, IN  46802
            260-420-9095

Schnitzius, Portland  JD
  • P.O. Box 95
  • Fishers, IN  46038
  • 317-912-4902
  • portland@pschnitzius.com

Seekri, Tiffany  LCSW

  • 194 East Southway Blvd
  • Kokoma, IN 46908
  • tlseekri@yahoo.com

Springer, Kathryn (Therapist and Attorney)
  • Springer Law Office
  • 1 W. Jackson Street
  • Sullivan, IN 47882
  • 812-268-4356
  • katiespringer@joink.com
Sedberry, Joni L.  JD

  • 8250 Haverstick Road
  • Suite 100
  • Indianapolis, IN  46240
  • 317-571-3601
  • jsedberry@bkrlaw.com
Shanks, Ginger
  • Aspirations of Indiana Inc.
  • 931 Meridian Street
  • Suite 403
  • Anderson, IN 46016
  • 765-649-6090
  • gkshanks@aol.com
Shelemey, Lea P.  JD
  • 2005 Valparaiso STreet
  • Suite 211
  • Valparaiso, IN  46383
  • 219-531-1230
  • leashelemey@frontier.com
Sommer, Daniel, LCSW

Smith-Ford, Kelly *

Snyder, Natalie M.  JD
  • 11711 N Meridian Street
  • Suite 100
  • Carmel, IN  46204
  • 317-582-1040
  • nsnyder@cpwglaw.com
Strain, Jana K.  MS, JD

  • 8311 W. 10th Street
  • Indianapolis, IN  46234
  • 317-591-9755
  • jkstrain@strain-law.com
Swope, Jill, JD Thomas, Judith
  • 6319 E. U.S. Hwy. 36
  • Suite 209, Mailbox 9
  • Avon, IN  46123
  • 317-721-9534
  • Jathompson16@gmail.com
Tobin-Smith, Rachel (LCSW)
  • 500 W. Main Street
  • Fort Wayne, IN. 46802
  •  260-421-5002 

Wacker, Richard. JD

Wanzer, Holly J.  JD
  • 55 Monument Circle
  • Suite 1055
  • Indianapolis, IN  46204
  • 317-454-8088
  • hwanzer@wanzeredwards.com

Williams, Deborah

Walters, Teresa M.

Willian, Charla  JD
  • 92 english Green
  • Westfield, IN  46074
  • charlawillian@hotmail.com
                                                                           IOWA (2)

Oberender, Jaime  LCSW

  • 600 42nd Streeet
  • Des Moines, IA  50312
  • 515-255-8399
  • joberender@gmail.com

 

McClure, Cory

  • 122  S.W. 3rd Street
  • Ankeny, IA 50023
  • 515-309-5030
  • cmcclure@baichgoldman.com

 

Website Builder