Parenting Coordination Central

 

KANSAS, KENTUCKY & LOUISANA
PARENTING COORDINATORS

                                                                KANSAS (1)
 


Swall, Larry  (Attorney)

  • Swall, Carmody & Hutchings, LLC
  • 105 E. Mill
  • Liberty, MO 64068
  • 816-792-8700
  • lvswall@aol.com


KENTUCKY (8)

Bell, Marcia Malone   LMFT

  •  228 East Reynold Rd. # B-2
  • Lexington, KY 40517
  •  859-273-5698  

Castle, Kimberly  Ph.D.
Appalachian Peace Center
Winchestre, KY 40391
859-744-6399
kcastleappalachian@gmail.com


Garon, Susan LMFT

  • 1803 Timber Creek Road
  • Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
  • 859-753079

Groves, Marcella

  • 312 First Street
  • Henderson, Kentucky 42420
  • 270-826-1740
  • mday@grovesday.com

Hellard, S. Marie Esquire

 

  • 148 South Main Street
  • Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
  • 502-839-0004
Isaacs-McLeod, Molly A. 
  • Bushen, KY  40026
  • 502-544-0020
  • isaacsmcleod@bellsouth.net
O'Malley, Angeline (Ph.D.)
  • 3475 Lyon Drive #94
  • Lexington, KY 40513
  •  859-492-2841 

Walrath, Debbie  (See Indiana- works in KY)

LOUISANA (57)

Adrion, Julian
  • Lake Charles, LA 70801
  • 337-431-7184
  • migit2003@gmail.com 
Andry, Megan MA, LPC
  • New Orleans, LA
  • 504-408-1953
  • mba.theartofdialogue@gmail.com
Austin, Catherine  Ph.D., LPC, LMFT

Aycock, Melanie  LPC, RPT
  • 1904 Royal Avenue
  • Monroe, LA  71201
  • 318-323-1505
  • maycock@wellsrpingalliance.org
Baran, Yevonne, LPC, LMFT, NCC

Beliech Harris, Laura

Barnard, Jason Allen  MHP

Berkman, Lisa
  • Slidell, LA 70460
  • 985-503-5949
  • lisaberkmaan@yahoo.com

Bimingham, Janell C.

  • 239 Meadowview Lane
  • Gloster, LA 71030
  • 903-263-2971
  • Familiesmatter03@yahoo.com
Booker, Shelley LCSW, ACSW
  • 820 Jorden
  • Suite 511
  • Shreveport, LA  71101
  • 318-220-7500
  • swblcsw@bellsouth.net
Browning, Jaime
  • New Orleans, LA 70117
  • 504-754-6863
  • jsimire@counselnola.com 
Catanzaro, Shannon
  • Covington, LA 70433
  • 985-249-8235
  • scatanzaro0211@gmail.com

Campesta, Terri L.  LPC, LMFT, LLC

  • P.O. Box 2014
  • Kenner, LA 70063
  • 504-427-7280
  • TerriCampestaLPC@cox.net
Chauvin, Ida A.  Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT, Mediator
  • 408 Forest Circle
  • Ruston, LA  71270
  • 318-254-8100
  • ichauvin@latech.edu
Clark, Melanie  LPC
  • Monroe, LA  71201
  • 318-323-1505
  • mclark@wellspringalliance.org
Corona-Ruel, Julie LPC
Daigle, Jennifer
  • 906 C M Fagan Dr., Ste Hammond, LA 70403
  • 985-507-1420
  • jdaigle1@hotmail.com

Daigle, Saundra L.  Ph.D.

Davis, Rachel  LCSW, LAC

Davis, Sandi LPC, LMFT
  • 4859 Shed Road
  • Suite 500
  • Bossier City, LA  71111
  • 318-747-6977
  • familyconselingcenter@yahoo.com
DeGrange, Lucinda L.  Ph.D.
Fanguy, Jessica
  • PO Box 23
  • Bourg, LA 70343
  • 985-860-8488
  • jessicafangay@gmail.com
Forbes-McCorquodale Keri LPC-S, LMFT
  • 710 W Prien Lake Road
  • Suite 103
  • Lake Charles, LA  70601
  • 337-310-2822
  • Keri@solutions-eap.com
Frontaura-Duck, Sarannette  LPC, NCC
  • International Services, Inc
  • 707 Southfield Road
  • Shreveport, LA  71106
  • 318-869-1632
  • saraduck@suddenlink.net
Frederick, Brian P.  Ph.D.

Fusilier, Kristy D.  LPC

George, Donna  LPC-S
  • 709 Hodge Watson Road
  • Calhoun, LA  71225
  • 318-323-1505
  • dgeorge@wellspringalliance.org
Gilchrist, April
  • Bossier City, LA 71111
  • 318-302-0457
  • avgilchrist@gmail.com 
Gipson, Kimyada  LPC, PLMFT
  • 1904 Royal Ave
  • Monroe, LA  71201
  • 318-323-1505
  • kgipson@wellspringalliance.org

Goodrow, Josienne
  • New Orleans, LA 70170
  • 504-754-6863
  • josienne@counselnola.com
Gordon, Patricia
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70806
  • 225-978-1276
  • trshgordon@aol.com 

Griggs, Amanda

  • 110 Summit Dr. 
  • Benton, LA 71006
  • 318-617-6736
  • mandygriggs@gmail.com
Hill, Loretta
  • 1651 Thibodeaux Ave Ste A
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70806
  • 225-400-9936
  • lorettahill2@cox.net
Hesse, Claire C. LPC, LMFT
  • 433 Metairie Road, Suite 402
  • Metairie, LA 70005
  • 504-828-7913
Jordon, Holley
  • Gloster, LA   71030
  • holleymoo@aol.com 
Joseph, Frank
  • 1050 S. Jefferson Davis Parkway
  • New Orleans, LA 70125
  • 504-236-5094
  • fwjoseph3@gmail.com

Jambon, Sara

  • PO Box 531
  • Madisonville, LA 70447
  • 985-373-6156
  • sara@covingtoncounselor.com

Kringas, Julie

  • 861 Magnolia Ridge Dr.
  • Manderville, LA 70448
  • 504-450-7321
  • JGKJO706@aol.com
LeJeune, Kendall LPC
  • 1201 Ryan Street
  • Lake Charles, LA  70601
  • 337-515-4411
  • parentinghelp@mail.com
Longenbaugh, Lisa  LPC, LMFT
  • 1904 Royal Avenuee
  • Monroe, LA  71201
  • 318-323-1505
  • llongenbaugh@wellspringalliance.org
Lucas, Catherine LPC
Ludwigsen, Michelle LMSW
  • 701 N. Columbiia
  • Covngton, LA  70433
  • 985-809-5493
  • mludwigsen@stpgov.org
McILWain, Logan

  • 763 North Blvd.
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70802
  • 225-485-8312
  • logan.mcilwain@gmail.com
McMyne, Nicole LPC, LMFT, NCC
  • 13562 River Road
  • Destrehan, LA  70047
  • 504-650-9575
  • nmcmyne@familiesforlife.com
Mouton, Julie
  • Lafoge, LA 70506
  • 337-962-4549
  • jmariemouton@yahoo.com 
Nielsen, Jr.  Thomas W.  LCSW
Parker, Cathy H. PhD, LMFT, LPC
  • P.O. Box 445
  • Mer Rouge, LA 71261
  • 318-647-5030
Pellichino, Mona
  • 902 CM Fagan Dr. SteC
  • Hammond, LA 70403
  • 985-956-7021
  • counselor1@monapellichin.com 
Rhodes, Tyshica "Ty"  LCSW
  • New Orleans, Metro Area
  • 504-250-1888
  • tyshica@outlook.com
Singleton, Terri  LPC Intern

  • 724 Pisgah Church Road
  • Bernice, LA  71222
  • 318-255-8450
  • tsingleton@lincolnschools.org
Salick, Adrienne
  • 12101 Washington Blvd
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70802
  • 310-751-1119
  • asalick@mac.com
Sanders, Jessica  LCSW
  • Baton Rouge, LA.  70809
  • 225-268-7898
  • jrizzoto1123@gmail.com 
St. Pierre, Betsy  PhD, LPC-S
  • 801 Barrow Street, Suite 302
  • Houma, LA  70360
  • 985-414-1175
  • st.pierrelpc@gmail.com
Tester, Sarah
  • 1186 Fremoux Ave
  • Slidell, LA.  70458
  • 985-643-5745
  • drtester@bellsouth.net
Trogden, Adrianne
New Orleans, LA. 70130
504-754-6863
atrog2@gmail.com

Tucker, Leah  PLPC, PLMFT
  • 1904 Royal Avenue
  • Monroe, LA  71201
  • 318-323-1505
  • ltucker@wellspringalliance.org
Visconte, Shelley
  • 3218 Line Ave. @111
  • Shreveport, LA 71104
  • 318-425-2000
  • srvisconte@gmail.com

Vigen, Mark

  • 3218 Line Ave, # 111
  • Shreveport, LA 71104
  • 318-425-2000
  • mpv@drsgv.com
Whitlow, Christine  LCSW

Williams, Marilyn, LPC 

Young, Chastity

  •  312 S. Jefferson Ave., Ste. B
  • Covington, LA 70433
  • 985-778-4978
  • chastity@p3cgroup.com

Website Builder