Parenting Coordination Central

 

OHIO, OKLAHOMA & OREGON

PARENTING COORDINATORS

 

OHIO (8)

Armbruster, Kelly, LISW-LLC

Bartels, Lynn  Mediator, Special Needs Parent Advocate

Frazier, Deborah  MSW, LSW, Licensed Therapist

Goldberg, Myrna

  • 5475 Peninsula NW
  • Canton, OH  44718
  • 330-499-8487

Koricke, Deborah A.,  Ph.D.

  • 20800 Westgate #200
  • Fairview Place, Ohio 44126
  • dkoricke@sbcglobal.net

List, Amanda  MSW, M.Ed., LSW, LCDC III

Patton, Brenda LISW, LLC

  • Counseling and Cooperative Parenting Center of Ohio
  • 1130 Congress Avenue, Suite B.
  • Cincinnati, OH. 45246
  • 513-858-2000
  • bspatton@ccpc-ohio.com

Steiger, Andrew  LISW-S

OKLAHOMA  (4)

William B. Berman, Ph.D. LMFT

  • Divorce Transition  Services
  • 2431 E. 51st., Suite 500
  • Tulsa, OK 74105
  • (918) 745-0095  

Boswell, Donna 

  •  918-743-7159 

Kishur, Gina Jordan M.ED., LPC

  • 3700 N. Classen Blvd. Suite 150
  • OKC OK 73118
  • 405-848-3373

Meeks, Dorothy F.  LMFT

  • 5505 W 37th Street
  • Stillwater, OK  74074
  • 405-377-6768
  • dfmeeks@aol.com

OREGON (4)

Doneen, Celeste  MSW

  • 1612 SE Miller Street
  • Portland, OR 97202
  • 503-317-1385
  • celeste@celestedoneen.com

 Gillis, Kathleen R.  (Psy. D)

  • 2929 SW Multnomah Blvd. Suite 208
  • Portland, OR  97219
  • 503-477-8214
Jocums, Kristen
  • kjocums@knology.net

Kuruppu, Nalini  LCSW

  • 2415 N. Summer St.
  • Portland, OR   97217
  • 503-753-9157
  • Nalini210@gmail.com

Website Builder